Skip to main content

Professional Fellows

Currently, there are 18 Professional Fellows associated with the Center.  The professional fellows are from diverse backgrounds of experience, practice, and industry with insights that assist the Center in choosing projects and initiatives that create the best background for our students studying to earn the Certificate in Health Systems & Design.

Below is a list of our current Professional Fellows:

Harold Adams          hlajla@comcast.com         
Chairman Emeritus, RTKL

Diana Anderson       diana.anderson@dochitect.com   
Steffian Bradley

Craig Beale              cbeale@hksinc.com      
HKS, Inc-Dallas, TX

Andrew Dannenberg   adannen@uw.edu   
University of Washington-Seattle

Nancy Dickey            dickey@tamhsc.edu   
TAMU-Health Science Center

William Eide              Bill.00.eide@gmail.com   
Architect Consultant

Debra Harris             debra@rad-consultants.com   
RAD Consultants

Warren Kerr              w.kerr@hamessharley.com.au   
Haymes Sharley Health Group

Rex Miller                 rex@gomindshift.com   
MindSHIFT-Texas

John Pangrazio         jpangrazio@nbbj.com     
NBBJ-Seattle, WA

Ron Skaggs              rskaggs@hksinc.com   
HKS, Inc-Dallas, TX

Joe Sprague             jsprague@hksinc.com   
HKS, Inc-Dallas, TX

Ekanem U. Smart     uwemedimbuk@yahoo.com   
Community Public Health, Nigeria

Tammy Thompson  tthompson@patientcentereddesign.org
Institute for Patient-Centered Design

Philip Tobey              Philip.Tobey@smithgroup.com   
SmithGroup

Emmanuel Umoh      eumoh@msn.com   
Project Manager, Fannie Mae

Michael Wood           mwood1494@outlook.com   
Impact Consulting

Wynn Huey-Wen Yien   hwylin@gmail.com   
Yonglin Healthcare-Taiwan