Faculty Fellows

photo of Elton D. Abbott

Elton D. Abbott

AIA, Associate Dean for International Programs, Associate Professor of Practice

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design, Dean's Office

Langford A202H
eabbott@tamu.edu

979.458.1137

photo of Sherry Bame

Sherry Bame

Professor

Hazard Reduction & Recovery Center, Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning, Center for Health Systems & Design

Langford A341
sbame@tamu.edu

979.845.8406

photo of Liliana Beltran

Liliana Beltran

Ph.D., LEED-AP, Associate Professor, Architecture, CHSD, Head of Daylighting Laboratory

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Langford A444
LBeltran@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.6545

photo of John A. Bryant

John A. Bryant

Associate Professor

Department of Construction Science, Center for Health Systems & Design

Francis Hall 310
jbryant@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.7091

photo of Charles Culp

Charles Culp

PE, LEED-AP, FASHRAE Professor Associate Director, Energy Systems Laboratory

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design, Center for Housing and Urban Development

Langford A127
cculp@tamu.edu

979.458.3600

photo of Jeff S. Haberl

Jeff S. Haberl

Professor, Associate Department Head for Research, Associate Director of Energy Systems Laboratory

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Langford A 443
jhaberl@tamu.edu

979.845.6507 (ARCH) 979.845.6065 (ESL)

photo of D. Kirk Hamilton

D. Kirk Hamilton

FAIA, FACHA, EDAC, Professor

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Scoates Hall 130
khamilton@tamu.edu

979.862.6606

photo of Chang-Shan Huang

Chang-Shan Huang

AICP Associate Professor Registered Landscape Architect

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning, Center for Health Systems & Design

Langford A307
cshuang@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.7873

photo of Jun Hyun Kim

Jun Hyun Kim

Assistant Professor

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning, Center for Health Systems & Design

Langford A318A
jhkim@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.2532

photo of Chanam Lee

Chanam Lee

Professor

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning, Center for Health Systems & Design

Scoates Hall 107C
chanam@tamu.edu

979.845.7056

photo of George J. Mann

George J. Mann

RA, AIA, Professor, holder of the Ronald L. Skaggs, FAIA Endowed Professor in Health Facilities Design

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Langford A 422
gmann@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.7856

photo of A. Ray Pentecost

A. Ray Pentecost

FAIA, FACHA, LEED AP, Ronald L. Skaggs and Joseph G. Sprague Chair of Health Facilities Design, Director, Center for Health Systems & Design, Professor of Practice

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Scoates Hall 131
rpentecost@tamu.edu

979.845.7009

photo of Judy Pruitt

Judy Pruitt

Administrative Coordinator 1

Center for Health Systems & Design

Scoates Hall 125
jpruitt@tamu.edu

979.845.7009

photo of Susan Rodiek

Susan Rodiek

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Scoates Hall 107D
rodiek@tamu.edu

979.862.2234

photo of Zofia K. Rybkowski

Zofia K. Rybkowski

Associate Professor, Holder of the Harold Adams Interdisciplinary Professorship in Construction Science

Department of Construction Science, Center for Health Systems & Design

Francis Hall 313
zrybkowski@tamu.edu

979.845.4354

photo of Louis G. Tassinary

Louis G. Tassinary

Executive Associate Dean, Associate Dean for Research, Professor of Visualization, Adjunct Professor of Psychology, Member, Interdisciplinary Faculty of Neuroscience

Department of Visualization, Center for Health Systems & Design, Dean's Office

Langford A202
ltassinary@arch.tamu.edu

979.847.9351

photo of James W. Varni

James W. Varni

Professor, Emeritus

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning, Center for Health Systems & Design


jvarni@tamu.edu

photo of Ward V. Wells

Ward V. Wells

Professor, Department Head

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Langford A424B
ward-wells@tamu.edu

979.845.1240

photo of Xuemei Zhu

Xuemei Zhu

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Scoates Hall 107E
xzhu@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.3780

Regina Bentley (Nursing) bentley@tamhsc.edu 571-0510
Leonard Berry (MKTG) berryle@tamu.edu 845-1848
Paul K. Carlton (HSC) carlton@tamhsc.edu 458-7246
Minyoung Seo Cerruti myseo2@gmail.com
Nancy Dickey (HSC) arnold@tamhsc.edu 458-7205
Michael Duffy (ED PSYCH) m-duffy@tamu.edu 845-1848
Debra Harris (architect) debra@rad-consultants.com 512-529-9355
Marlynn May (PLAN) marlynn@tamu.edu 458-1328
Marcia Ory (SRPH) mory@arph.tamhsc.edu 845-2387
Andrew Seidel (LAUP) a-seidel@tamu.edu 845-6584
Joseph Sharkey (SRPH) jrsharkey@srph.tamhsc.edu 458-4268
Roger Ulrich (ARCH/LAUP) ulrich@mail.arch.tamu.edu 845-7009
Judith Warren (AGRI) jl-warren@tamu.edu 458-4224
Thomas Woodfin (ARCH) woodfin@tamu.edu 845-1079