Faculty Fellows

The College of Architecture's gifted and diverse faculty are perhaps its richest asset. Among the world's design institutions, the college boasts one of the highest percentages of Ph.D. faculty members who, with other noteworthy scholars, offer an incredible breadth and depth of expertise in the design, planning, development, and construction fields. Academic accreditation teams visiting the college have repeatedly noted that the college's faculty is extremely student-oriented, accessible, and held in high regard by their students. They have also reported a strong sense of collegiality among faculty that is not often found in comparable institutions.

The Center for Health Systems & Design has xxxx faculty members from departments in the College of Architecture, other colleges on the TAMU campus, faculty from other universities, and professional fellows.  

CHSD FACULTY FELLOWS 
COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE AND LIFE SCICENCES
Scott Lillibridge lillibridge@sph.tamhsc.edu 979-458-8220
Craig Nessler cnessler@tamu.edu 979-845-8486
Judith Warren jl-warren@tamu.edu
Courtney Suess-Raeisinafchi csuess@tamu.edu 979-986-4127
COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE
Ray Pentecost rpentecost@tamu.edu 979-845-5877
Elton Abbott  eabbott@arkitex.com 979-458-1137
Ahmed K. Ali ahali@tamu.edu 979-845-7698
Eric Bardenhagen bardenhagen@tamu.edu 979-458-3414
Liliana Beltran  lbeltran@archone.tamu.edu 979-845-6545
Geoffrey Booth gbooth@archmail.tamu.edu 979-845-7883
Robert Brown rbrown@arch.tamu.edu 979-458-3192
John Bryant      jbryant@arch.tamu.edu 979-458-1058
Mark Clayton mark-clayton@tamu.edu 979-845-2300
Charles Culp  cculp@tamu.edu 979-458-3600
Bruce Dvorak bdvorak@arch.tamu.edu 979-458-0628
Kirk Hamilton rbrown@arch.tamu.edu 979-862-6606
Rodney Hill  rhill@arch.tamu.edu 979-845-7058
Chang-Shan Huang  cshuang@archmail.tamu.edu 979-845-7873
Kenneth Hurst khurst5775@gmail.com 214-228-1052
Dawn Jourdan dawnjourdan@tamu.edu 979-458-4121
Sarel Lavy  slavy@arch.tamu.edu 979-845-0632
Chanam Lee  Clee@archone.tamu.edu 979-845-7056
Dongying Li dli@tamu.edu 979-845-1019
Wei Li wli@tamu.edu 979-845-2608
Zhipeng Lu, Assoc. Director  zlu@arch.tamu.edu 979-845-6183
George Mann           gmann@archone.tamu.edu 979-845-7856
Forster Ndubisi fndubisi@arch.tamu.edu 979-845-1019
Galen Newman gnewman@arch.tamu.edu 979-862-4320
Michael O"Brien mobrien@arch.tamu.edu 979-845-6719
Jon Rodiek j-rodiek@tamu.edu 979-845-7059
Susan Rodiek  rodiek@tamu.edu 979-862-2234
Zofia Rybkowski  zofiarybkowski@gmail.com 510-684-5729
Jinsil Seo  hwaryoung@tamu.edu 979-845-7875
Lou Tassinary  lou@archone.tamu.edu 979-847-9351
James Tate Tate@tamu.edu
Xuemei Zhu  xuemeizhu@tamu.edu 979-201-0641
BUSH SCHOOL OF GOVERNMENT & PUBLIC SERVICE
Frank Ashley fashley@tamu.edu 979-862-3469
Lara Dague dague@tamu.edu
Kenneth Taylor kataylor@tamu.edu 979-845-6332
Leslie Ruyle ruyle@tamu.edu 979-845-1540
COLLEGE OF DENISTRY
Lawrence Wolinsky wolinsky@tamu.edu 214-828-8300
COLLEGE OF EDUCATION & HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
John J. Buchanan jjbuchanan@tamu.edu 979-862-3229
Timothy Elliott telliott@tamu.edu 979-862-3095
Shevon Harvey isharvey@tamu.edu 979-862-2954
Richard Kreider rbkreider@tamu.edu 979-845-1333
Rafael Lara-Alecia a-lara@tamu.edu 979-845-3467
Ranjita Misra  misra@tamu.edu 979-845-8726
David Wright d-wright@hlkn.tamu.edu 409-845-5213
COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
Mark Avnet avnet@tamu.edu 979-458-2339
Thomas K. Ferris  tferris@tamu.edu 979-845-5049
John Hurtado jehurtado@tamu.edu 979-845-1659
Farzan Sasangohar sasangohar@tamu.edu 979-458-2337
Mark Weichold m-weichold@tamu.edu 979-845-7203
COLLEGE OF GEOSCIENCES
Anthony Hayden Knap tknap@tamu.edu 979-676-3651
Gunnar Schade gws@geos.tamu.edu 979-845-0633
Debbie Thomas dthomas@tamu.edu 979-845-3651
Courtney Thompson cthompson24@tamu.edu 979-458-1096
SCHOOL OF LAW
Gabriel Eckstein gabrieleckstein@tamu.edu 817-212-3912
Timothy Mulvaney tmulvaney@tamu.edu 817-212-3968
Vanessa Perez vcasado@law.tamu.edu 817-212-4057
COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS
Gerianne Alexander galexander@tamu.edu 979-845-8541
Norma Arizpe n-arizpe@tamu.edu 979-845-4639
Hart Blanton hblanton@gmail.com 860-933-9106
Leroy Dorsey l-dorsey@tamu.edu 979-845-5500
Sherecce Fields safields@tamu.edu 979-845-3774
Joshua Hicks joshua.hicks@tamu.edu 979-845-2097
Allison Hopkins hopkins@tamu.edu 979-862-9179
Daniel Howard dannhoward@tamu.edu 979-862-4508
Jason Lindo jlindo@tamu.edu 979-446-3969
Jennifer Lueck jlueck@tamu.edu 979-845-5500
Vani Mathur vmathur@tamu.edu 979-845-2383
William McIntosh w-mcintosh@neo.tamu.edu 979-845-5133
Mary Meagher M-Meagher@tamu.edu 979-845-2564
Emily Rauscher erauscher@tamu.edu 812-630-1813
Steven Smith stevesmith@tamu.edu 979-845-2509
Richard Street r-street@tamu.edu
Kristi Sweet k-sweet@philosophy.tamu.edu 979-845-2247
Lu Tang ltang@tamu.edu
UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES
Catherine Pepper cpepper@library.tamu.edu 817-395-2446
Margaret Foster margaretfoster@tamu.edu 979-862-1893
Christine Foster c-foster@tamu.edu 979-845-0988
MAYS BUSINESS SCHOOL
James Abbey jamesdabbey@tamu.edu 979-862-6515
Arvind Mahajan mahajan@tamu.edu 979-845-4876
Jon Stauffer jonstauffer@tamu.edu 979-458-1765
COLLEGE OF MEDICINE
Jose D. Florez-Arango florezarango@medicine.tamhsc.edu 979-721-0339
Brett Trusko brett.trusko@gmail.com 925-858-0905
Patti Watson pkwatsonmd@tamu.edu 979-436-0526
Steven D. Brown sdbrown@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Güll Russell russell@tamhsc.edu 979-436-0523
Craig Borchardt revrun@tamu.edu 979-821-2266
COLLEGE OF NURSING
Nancy Fahrenwald nfahrenwald@tamu.edu 979-436-0112
Regina Bentley bentley@tamhsc.edu 979-436-0112
Jodie Gary jcgary@tamu.edu 979-436-0144
Nora Montalvo-Liendo nliendo@tamu.edu 956-668-6345
Daniel Sheridan dsheridan@tamhsc.edu 979-436-0177
Sharon Wilkerson swilkerson44@tamu.edu 979-436-0111
Sharon Dormire dormire@tamhsc.edu 979-436-0188
Carrie Johnson cjohnson@tamhsc.edu 979-436-0694
Angela Mulcahey mulcahy@tamhsc.edu 979-436-0176
Nancy Downing downing@tamhsc.edu 979-436-0157
Robin Page page@tamhsc.edu 979-436-0147
RANGEL COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
Mansoor Khan mkhan@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu 979-436-0562
indra Reddy ireddy@tamhsc.edu 361-221-0602
SCHOOL OF PUBLIC HEALTH
Mark Benden mbenden@sph.tamhsc.edu 979-436-9334
James Burdine JNBurdine@srph.tamhsc.edu 979-862-2419
Bita Kash bakash@sph.tamhsc.edu 979-436-9462
Jay Maddock maddock@tamhsc.edu 979-436-9322
Carly McCord cmccord@tamhsc.edu 979-458-9990
Marcia Ory  mory@tamhsc.edu 979-845-2387
John Spengler spengler@tamu.edu 979-436-9498
Preeti Zanwar zanwar@sph.tamhsc.edu 281-704-1325
COLLEGE OF SCIENCE
Sarbajit Banerjee banerjee@chem.tamu.edu 979-862-3102
James Batteas batteas@tamu.edu 979-458-2965
COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE & BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES
Gerald Parker gparker@cvm.tamu.edu 979-458-5049
Ivan Rusyn irusyn@cvm.tamu.edu 979-458-9866
TAMU - GALVESTON
Patrick Louchouarn loup@tamu.edu 409-740-4409
Joan Mileski mileskij@tamug.edu 409-740-4978